Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.

1Q 2019 Quarterly Conference Call

Event Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Event Time: 16:00 GMT (11:00 EDT)

Click here to register for access to the replay. An email will be sent with a link to the audio webcast and dial in. If you registered before the call, please use the link that was originally sent to your email.

Replay of the event will be available by audio webcast until Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 23:59 EDT/Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 5:59 CEST.

Please email ir@persq.com if you require assistance.